CHANGE IN PLANS!!!!

OK Folks change in plans

Got word, Al is good with hosting May 3rd. I’ll talk with Karl and see what he needs and also put the word out if any else wants to brew and/or help. I believe that Karl is planning on starting way before 3pm, I’ll find out what time he plans to start. I can bring the jockey box if anyone wants to bring something in a keg for people to sample. I believe Karl is making the same beer he’s brewing ahead of time so people can sample. I may either brew or do a Cider demo. I will also contact the AHA to get own name as a location and also get some free materials to hand out. Thanks, Ken.

April will be at Scotzins the 3-5

Leave a Reply

