UPDATES!!!!!

Home brew fest on 9/10 was awesome. Got some feedback from Sam and thought you want to see it.

I wanted to thank everyone from REHAB for making our first effort at a home brewing festival such a great success. I especially want to thank you and Albert for all of your work to coordinate the demonstrations,etc. I thought it was one of the most interesting and entertaining events I have ever been to. I don’t know how people voted for best beer. They were all so good,almost any of them could have been number one. I hope to make my 1st batch of beer shortly. I have all the equipment and my 1st kit beer (Russian stout). After I do a couple of batches I would like to join the club if it is o.k. Saturday was one of the best days of my life. Thanks for your help it making it so special.

Sam McKinney

I really appreciate your help, by being my connection with REHAB. They are such a great group. I think with REHAB and the tavern grounds, we can create something really special. Almost any one of the beers at the festival could have been number one. I didn’t even vote because I couldn’t make up my mind. I had hoped we could have a festival that was unlike anything I had ever been to before, (meaning far better). There is no doubt in my mind that we surpassed my hopes. It was one of the best days of my life. Thanks for being part of it.

Sam

Keep brewing. See some of you Saturday at the ABC brewfest.

10/1 Octoberfest at Kris and Alberts, Email krisdebock@hotmail.com and let me know you will be there and what you are bringing.

Hoppy Brewing 🙂

One response to “UPDATES!!!!!

  1. Travelling to the ALEiens Monk Melee this weekend to see how my Brett Saison will do…entered under club, ReHAB!

Leave a Reply

