The first rehab post

Just an experiment to see if this works for our brewclub.

6 responses to “The first rehab post

  1. Yep; looks good. And Dottie and I will be at the Market Cross pub meeting. I’ll probably see you this Saturday, as well.

    Thanks!

  2. Well done Kris.

  3. Nice! I think this will be a very useful and time saving tool! Good idea.

  4. I posted a message in the link section and I think I should have posted it hear so I’m posting again. Last night WGAL 8 had a story about local microbreweries. It’s a 3 part story with tonight, Tuesday,November 24th at 11:00PM part 2 is to air and Wednesday part 3. Here is the link to WGAL to see part 1 http://www.wgal.com/money/21701868/detail.html

Leave a Reply

